Meetings

We meet on the second Monday of every month (except where noted). Each meeting includes a Table Show and our 2018 programme is as follows:

January

No meeting

Monday 12 February

What's New – Stuart Riley

Monday 12 March

Succulents with Altitude – Terry Smale

Monday 9 April

AGM and Bring and Buy Sale

Derek Desborough Memorial Lecture

Sunday 22nd April, Crawley Horticultural Society Hall, Crawley.
Martin Lowry Bolivia
Trevor Wray Succulent Gardens of the Western Cape
Nursery and members' plant sales
Tickets £10 from Suzanne Mace or Graham Evans

Monday 14 May

Galapagos – Hazel Taylor

Monday 11 June

Visit to Tony and Suzanne Mace, Ansty

Saturday 23 June

Cactus Classes and Branch Display at Yapton Cottage Gardeners' Show

Monday 9 July

Visit to Anne and Peter Adams, Rustington, 5.00p.m. onwards

Saturday 21 July

Sussex Zone Show
South Downs Nurseries, Hassocks, West Sussex.
Judge: Hazel Taylor

Sunday 26 August 2.30pm

Visit to Graham and Helen Evans, Hastings

Saturday 8 September

Cactus Classes and Branch Display at Littlehampton Town Show

Monday 10 September

Ex situ Conservation of Cactaceae in the UK – Vicki Davies

Monday 8 October

South Africa 2011 Part 1 – Tony Roberts

Monday 12 November

Out and About – David Donovan

Monday 26 November

Dinner at 'The Lamb'

December

No meeting

Meetings

Venue

St Joseph's Church Hall
Station Road
Rustington
BN16 3BE

Date

2nd Monday of the month (unless indicated otherwise)

Time

7.30pm

For full details go to our
Arrowmeetings page.

For further information on how to find us go to our
Arrowcontact page.

For information on other branches in Sussex go to
ArrowBCSS Zone 12.

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales